Regal Tours

|regal-phone  Regal whatsapp|Regal-Telegram +971 508474794

Office : +971-4-2635-888

Toll Free : 800 123 321 (UAE)


These 4 Countries That Still Have Travel Restrictions Entering

1. China


China is still fully closed   for tourism, with no signs of reopening. Although the country “eased” its notoriously strict Covid requirements recently, it’s still impossible to obtain a tourist visa.

Travelers who are allowed into China, including foreign nationals with residence permits and select visas, must still adhere to extreme restrictions including quarantines, indoor and outdoor masking at all times, constant testing, and surveillance.

2. Chile


Chile, like many of its neighbors in South America, requires that unvaccinated travelers present a negative Covid test in order to enter the country.

Additionally, only vaccinated travelers are allowed in the Chilean Easter Island. Unvaccinated travelers are currently banned from visiting Easter Island, even with a negative test.

3. United States


The United States is still fully bans unvaccinated travelers to entering the country.

Foreign visitors who are not citizens or immigrants to the United States are still unable to enter the country unless they can show proof of vaccination.

4. Columbia


While this country is open to vaccinated travelers without restrictions, unvaccinated travelers must demonstrate proof of a negative Covid test upon arrival in order to enter the country.

Author: admin

Regal Tours is widely popular as the best Travel Agency in Dubai & the #1 Worldwide Visa service provider in UAE. Regal Travel Agency process Dubai visa services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>